Events

Date/Time Event
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Targeted Case Management Rule
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Introduction To Gatekeeper Case Notes
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, May 2, 2019
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Advisor Single-Entry and Process Mapping
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, May 3, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Advisor Anywhere Single-Entry on EVV
Thu, May 9, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Gatekeeper Billing 102
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, May 10, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Getting the Most Out of Gatekeeper Waiting List Assessment
Fri, May 10, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Advisor Anywhere Security and Setup
Tue, May 14, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
QUEST
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, May 17, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: IDS Download
Fri, May 17, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Advisor Anywhere Incident Tracking
Tue, May 21, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
QUEST: BEYOND
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, May 23, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Advisor Billing 201
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, May 31, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Advisor Scheduling and Introduction
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Waiver Billing Basics
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost Reporting & Gatekeeper Billing 103
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: EVV (Electronic Visit Verification)
Tue, Jun 18, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
QUEST
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Gatekeeper Children Services
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Advisor Anywhere Workshop
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
QUEST: BEYOND
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Advisor Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: 2019.2 Enhancements
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Gatekeeper Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: 2019.1 Enhancements
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Targeted Case Management Rule
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - Thu, Jul 18, 2019
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Introduction To Gatekeeper Case Notes
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Anywhere Scheduling
Thu, Jul 18, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Advisor Billing 201
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Gatekeeper Family Support Services (FSS)
Fri, Aug 2, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Gatekeeper Wait List Assessment
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Gatekeeper Plan Changes
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
QUEST
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Advisor Billing 301
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: EVV (Electronic Visit Verification)
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
QUEST: BEYOND
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Navigating Excel For Busy I/DD Professionals
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Sep 6, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Anywhere Incident Tracking
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Introduction To Gatekeeper
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Advisor Widget and Dashboard
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
QUEST
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Tue, Oct 1, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
QUEST: BEYOND
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH