Events

Date/Time Event
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Takeaway Tuesday - Gatekeeper Demographic for SSAs
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Takeaway Tuesday - Advisor Managing Corrections
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Transportation Rule Changes - Free Webinar
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Free For All Friday Webinar: Anywhere 4.0 Question & Answer Webinar
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Advisor Transportation Changes - Free Webinar
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Gatekeeper Transportation Changes - Free Webinar
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Infal Payroll 101 & 102 / Timecard
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Free For All Friday Webinar: Anywhere 4.0 Question & Answer Webinar
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Anywhere 4.0 Train the Trainer (County Boards)
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Takeaway Tuesday - Infal Reporting Free Webinar
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Free For All Friday - Anywhere 4.0 Questions and Answer Session
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Takeaway Tuesday !! - Gatekeeper Early Intervention & Dashboard Widget/Case Notes
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Takeaway Tuesday !! - Advisor Anywhere 4.0 - Tips and Ticks
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Advisor Scheduling & Anywhere Scheduling Training
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Free For All Friday - Anywhere 4.0 Questions and Answer Session
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Free For All Friday - Anywhere 4.0 Questions and Answer Session
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Anywhere 4.0 Train the Trainer
Westerville Library, Westerville OH
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Gatekeeper Billing 101
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Advisor/GK - Utilizing Security Window
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Free For All Friday - Anywhere 4.0 Questions and Answer Session
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Takeaway Tuesday Free Webinar - Gatekeeper Dashboard/Widgets for SSAs
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Takeaway Tuesday Free Webinar - Advisor EVV Reporting & Tips/Tricks
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Free For All Friday - Anywhere 4.0 Questions and Answer Session
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
QUEST
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Free For All Friday - Anywhere 4.0 Questions and Answer Session
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Free For All Friday - Anywhere 4.0 Questions and Answer Session
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Targeted Case Management Rule
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Introduction To Gatekeeper
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Advisor Billing 101
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH