Events

Date/Time Event
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wait List Assessment Webinar
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wait List Assessment Webinar
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Advisor Consumer Demographics
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Advisor Employee Demographics
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 - Fri, Sep 28, 2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
3 Course Event-Advisor Billing Series
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Advisor Billing 101
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free For All Friday: Community Integration Metrics
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
9:00 am - 3:45 pm
Remote Support Unit
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Advisor Billing 201
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
QUEST: A Journey Through Compliance
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free For All Friday: Gatekeeper Dashboards For SSA's
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - Thu, Nov 8, 2018
All Day
Targeted Case Management Series
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Targeted Case Management Rule
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Introduction To Gatekeeper
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Advisor Billing 301
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Gatekeeper Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: FAQ Waiting List
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Gatekeeper Administrator Training
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free For All Friday: Gatekeeper For SSA's Supervisors
Tue, Nov 6, 2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
The Art of Documentation
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Advanced Intro To Gatekeeper
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Advisor Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: 2018.3 Enhancements
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Gatekeeper Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: 2018.3 Enhancements
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Gatekeeper Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Tips & Tools For SSA Compliance
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
QUEST: A Journey Through Compliance
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
9:00 am - 3:45 pm
Remote Support Unit
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH