Events

Date/Time Event
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
9:00 am - 3:45 pm
Remote Support Unit
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Navigating Excel For Busy I/DD Professionals
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Gatekeeper Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: SSA Videos
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Targeted Case Management Rule
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Introduction To Gatekeeper
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Electronic Visit Verification (EVV)
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
QUEST: A Journey Through Compliance
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Infal Financials 101
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Gatekeeper Administrator Training
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Gatekeeper Case Notes
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Effective Communication For An ISP Meeting
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Advisor Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: 2019.1 Enhancements
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Gatekeeper Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: 2019.1 Enhancements
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Infal Payroll 101 & 102
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Advanced Intro To Gatekeeper
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Managing Millennials
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Advisor Billing 101
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Free For All Friday Webinar Topic: Gatekeeper Alerts Session
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
QUEST: A Journey Through Compliance
Primary Solutions Training Center, Westerville OH